Monday May 7, 2018


Richmondtown Public Library

Everything’s Coming Up Roses from Gypsy by S. Sondheim & J. Styne
Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off from Shall We Dance by G. Gershwin & I. Gershwin
Good Night by John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Seasons of Love from Rent by Jonathan Larson
Let There Be Peace On Earth by S. Miller & J. Jackson
Thank You for the Music by B. Ulvaeus & B. Andersson

Beth McCullough, Director, Roaring Chorus
Paul Light, piano
J. Brunka, bass

MCCE's 2017-18 Concert Season and related programs are made possible, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council; by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature; additional support provided, in part, by NYC Councilmember Deborah Rose, Northfield Bank Foundation, Con Edison, Richmond County Savings Foundation, Jacques Marchais Museum of Tibetan Art, the Staten Island Museum, and through donations of generous individuals.